Delen |

Cabinet formation


The RMS-government in exile is formed by the President and the Ministers. The President, Mr. John Wattilete LLM chairs the Ministerial Council and is responsible for the General Affairs.

At this moment the following ministers have been appointed:


Ms. Trientje Magdalena Solisa (24 januari 1955, Schattenberg, the Netherlands,)
as minister of Information

Mr. Willem Victor Sopacua MA (24 november 1956, Schattenberg, the Netherlands,)
as vice-president and minister of Maluku and Nationbuilding

Mr. Edy Rahantoknam B.Eng. MSc (16 februari 1950, Malang, Java)
as minister of Development and Cooperation



The RMS-government will be expanded with several ministers


Delen |
Go to top